LeitungTel. 040.43.20.08-30
Fax. 040.43.20.08-11
Ditte Nowakditte.nowak(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Arnkielstraße • Team Tel. 040.43.20.08-31
Fax. 040.43.20.08-11
Bianca Back bianca.back(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Katja Stolzki katja.stolzki(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Finkenwerder • Team Tel. 040.30.70.088-10
Fax. 040.30.70.088-15
Julia Ahrens julia.ahrens(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
David Bernert david.bernert(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Melina Drees melina.drees(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Finkenwerder finkenwerder(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Ida Ehre • Team Tel. 040.43.20.08-31
Fax. 040.43.20.08-11
Maja Kirsch maja.kirsch(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Vanessa Jilani  vanessa.jilani(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Lisa Behrenbruch lisa.behrenbruch(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Roland Schreiber roland.schreiber(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Thadenstraße • Team Tel. 040.43.20.08-31
Fax. 040.43.20.08-11
Ida Rostoski ida.rostoski(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Katharina Tegeder katharina.tegeder(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
Rosina Zabkiewicz rosina.zabkiewicz(at)sme-jugendhilfezentrum.de
zur Startseite des Jugendhilfezentrums